Great team great service
October 23, 2020
    

Garry and his team provided a professional service throughout the selling of the family home. It was a time of mixed feelings for me but Garry and the team were respectful of this. From start to finish communication was consistent with Garry's service promise. I would recommend Garry to my friends and family and use his services again. Thank you.

Fantastic experience with support from Garry and his team
October 23, 2020
    

We purchased our dream abode from Gary this year. He was incredibly friendly and helpful and answered all our questions promptly. His team were also very supportive and responsive. A massive thank you to Gary and the team!

WOW… just WOW!!
October 23, 2020
    

What can I say other than that?!... Garry, Mark and Sally went above and beyond to make sure the process of buying my new place was as comfortable as possible. Their market and product knowledge, professionalism, attention to detail and above all the personalised service is bar none. It was a true pleasure dealing with the GH Team and I highly recommend it to anyone considering buying or selling their property. Thank you!

October 23, 2020
    

Garry Jones represented all that we wanted in an estate agent. He was honest and upfront in all our interactions. He knows the area and those in the area know him.... in a very good way. He is well connected in this and surrounding communities. Everything he said he would do he did, he delivered on every promise. He and Mark are professional, personable, knowledgeable and hard working. He supported us in the sale of our beloved home. My family and I can not recommended Garry and his team more highly.

July 21, 2020
    

Garry has recently sold a property for me, in what has been a challenge time for real estate. I can’t thank Garry enough for his professionalism, enthusiasm and tenacity is getting the job done. Garry worked tirelessly during the process, changing direction and approach to ensure the best outcome. I can’t fault his service, in staying in touch with feedback and any updates. One of his great strengths was to listen to me, accommodate my wishes and provide honest and ethical advice. I would definitely engage Garry again and thoroughly recommend anyone to buy or sell through Garry.

June 8, 2020
    

We have known Garry for many years’ now as potential buyers & sellers and whilst we gave thorough consideration to other potential agents Garry stood above the rest. We were most impressed with Garry’s integrity, professionalism and great communication skills. The campaign we agreed on ran seamlessly and everything Garry said he would do, he did do. Throughout the campaign we received very thorough feedback on all aspects and we felt confident that most importantly he was keeping all potential buyers engaged in the campaign. We also appreciated that Gary was our agent and we weren’t dealing with offsiders. Having said that on auction day we were so impressed to see all the team attend the auction and we believe that also contributed to a great result on the sale of our house. We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Garry, he will do everything in his power to deliver a great result.

June 8, 2020
    

As we were first time sellers, we quickly realised that the selling process is a partnership with your chosen agent and we are extremely happy we had Garry on our side. Garry was focused, calm and informative throughout the entire process. He has outstanding communication skills so we knew at all times what was happening. He has an obvious passion for the industry and we have no doubt that Garry worked extremely hard and that we benefited from his exceptional negotiation skills to get us the best possible result.
Above all else Garry is a great bloke and we have no hesitation in recommending his professional services.

June 8, 2020
    

We decided to sell last month and had no hesitation in appointing Garry as our Agent. Throughout the process Garry was considerate, professional, and diligent and went out of his way to help us in any way he could. His communication skills are exceptional and his negotiation ability excellent. His attention to detail is meticulous and he is professional at all times. He truly is a very talented agent and we would have no hesitation in recommending him.”

June 8, 2020
    

Luther and I would like to thank Garry for his efforts in securing a sale on our property at 105 Khartoum Street, Gordon Park. We selected Garry as our agent due to his past track record in Gordon Park and the professionalism and great communication skills he demonstrated. We approached a few agencies in the area and Garry stood out, giving us faith and confidence our property would be sold within our timescales. Garry was able to sell our property quickly and for a price that was acceptable to us at Auction. Having never auctioned before, Garry made us feel comfortable during the process, keeping us informed and up to date on the progress so we were never left in the dark. This strategy secured us the best result. We would have no hesitation in recommending Garry for future properties in the area.

June 8, 2020
    

Being located in Sydney and selling our property in Brisbane was quite a daunting process, but Garry and his team reassured us every step of the way and ensured we had an entirely seamless experience. Communication was absolutely exceptional and tailored to our busy lifestyles. Text messages during business hours kept us updated without interrupting our work schedules, while regular phone calls planned ahead of time allowed us to ask questions as needed and stay across important developments. We were thrilled with the styling and marketing process and the team went above and beyond coordinating the logistics for us. The house was beautifully presented and I am confident the measures taken got us the best possible price. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Garry, he is a delight to deal with, he get results!

June 8, 2020
    

We met Garry several years ago when looking to purchase a family home. We liked that he was truthful and respectful to both the buyers and the sellers and did not waste time with false information or expectations. This was a huge part of the decision to contract him to sell our home. He did not disappoint us. Garry showed professionalism, integrity and commitment to our sales campaign and the final result was one we were happy with.

We can highly recommend Garry Jones to help you sell your property.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry is such a warm and friendly person and we immediately felt comfortable with him and knew he would the best person to sell our home. He listened to us and gave us considered and expert advice about how to best market the property and how to conduct a really polished and professional sales process. The photos and video of our property were fantastic and definitely generated a lot of positive interest in the house which was fantastic. Garry kept us informed at every stage of the negotiation process and we always knew that when we asked for advice he would give us his honest, unbiased and respectful opinion. The end result was a fantastic outcome for us personally and we couldn't have asked for anything better.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry and his team from were by far the best choice we made when deciding to sell our home. We had total faith in Garry and the marketing campaign which ended in a great result for us. He exceeded our expectations with his continued dedication and honest and friendly approach, he made the whole experience easy. Garry's industry knowledge as well as his proven results in Gordon Park are second to none. 

June 8, 2020
    

We have known Garry for several years in the real estate industry and have witnessed his professionalism over many sales. When my brothers and sister needed an agent to sell our late Uncles home, we knew that Garry had the skills to do this for us. The challenge was there were four owners for this property. His communications and integrity were beyond reproach and getting us all to agree on all the aspects for the sale was testament to Garry’s ability and dedication. The whole team worked together seamlessly and made the sale process stress-free and efficient for us, with a favourable outcome for all parties. Well done and thank-you.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry made the selling of our investment property quick, easy and stress free. His open and clear communication prior to, throughout and post the campaign was second to none. His professionalism and great attitude made the process a pleasure. We were very happy with the outcome and have no hesitation in recommending Garry to friends and family

June 8, 2020
    

When selecting an agent to sell our most prized possession of our family home, Garry Jones' honesty, integrity, enthusiasm and dedication to our sale made him stand out from every other agent. Garry was also highly recommended to us by a close family member who had successfully sold with him recently.

Garry and his team worked tirelessly from day one until auction day, making sure our house was sold for the best possible price in a very competitive market. Their ongoing advice, patience and guidance was always appreciated as were their constant updates, involving us in every step of the sale process. No request we had was too hard. On auction day we had six registered bidders and our house sold under the hammer at a price we were excited about!

Garry Jones and his team were completely committed and dedicated to selling our house, and we wouldn't hesitate to use Garry again next time!

June 8, 2020
    

We would like to highly recommend Garry and his team. We took the time at the start of the sale process to select our estate agent and Garry instantly stood out as a true professional. Through the sale process we were very impressed with the high level of communication, organisation and most importantly the honesty. The clear plan Garry had in place gave us confidence in the process and ultimately resulted in a positive outcome.

June 8, 2020
    

If you are looking to engage a team that will do everything they can to manage a professional campaign for the sale of your future home then Garry Jones and his team will not disappoint. We had a challenge to sell our house during the tail end of the Real Estate calendar for 2017 so from the get go, the team were under pressure to deliver. From day one Garry was exemplary with his suggestions for our property and the strategy that he recommended resulted in a sale at auction that we were extremely happy about. There was never a moment that we didn’t think Garry and the team never had our back. Only a phone call away and always following up prospective buyers to ensure engagement and momentum remained throughout the campaign. Our friends that were attending the auction on the day remarked how hard Garry and his team worked with ensuring the buyers were comfortable throughout the process and from a vendors perspective, we had an enormous amount of trust Garry would deliver. I will not hesitate to use Garry and the team again in future.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry proved himself to be a true professional from our very first interaction. He was upfront about price, marketing strategies, and expectations. He kept us well informed throughout the whole campaign and we had no need to chase up any aspect of the sale. We were kept in the loop at all times. Garry managed to take the stress out of the whole process and we were delighted with the end result. It is obvious that Garry is a genuinely caring person who loves his job. We would have no hesitation in recommending Garry.

June 8, 2020
    

When we originally purchased the property Garry was the selling agent and we were so impressed by his honesty and professionalism that it was a no brainer to engage him to sell the property when the time came. He exceeded all our expectations of an agent as he was ever present and meticulous from our first meeting until settlement. We can't recommend Garry highly enough!

June 8, 2020
    

We had previously bought our house from Garry and his honesty and respect for both the purchaser and the vendor made us go back to him. Garry and his team were a pleasure to work with, they delivered top service at all times and we are absolutely delighted with the outstanding result Garry achieved for us. He worked incredibly hard with dedication and integrity and his appealing persona combined with that of a skilled negotiator makes him one of a kind.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry was the obvious choice for me to sell my house, as I needed an agent I could rely on and trust. I felt that he treated the selling of my home, as if it was his own. He is honest and reliable and respectful of my timeframes. Garry kept in constant contact with me and managed all of the little and big things that can happen when selling a house from interstate.

June 8, 2020
    

We would highly recommend Garry to anyone. His professional and approachable manner made the buying process a lot less stressful. We are very happy with the outcome of our purchase.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry originally sold our home in Windsor so when the home we wanted in Gordon Park was being represented by Garry, we knew we could rely on professional and honest advice. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Garry from both a buyer and seller perspective.

June 8, 2020
    

We highly recommend Garry Jones and his team for the fantastic service in helping us to find our new home. Garry was the only agent in the area who stayed in touch with us the whole time during our quest for find the perfect home. When they had a property they felt would fit the bill they were quick to ensure that we inspected and Voila! Garry your kindness, professionalism and ethical standards are of the highest and to be admired.

June 8, 2020
    

The result that we achieved was above what I had hoped for, I have no doubt that we would not have achieved this result if it wasn’t for your pro-active, honest and enthusiastic approach to selling. I was always kept up to date and never had to wonder what was going on which provided peace of mind. I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending you to anyone thinking of selling and I’m sure I will use your services again in the future.

June 8, 2020
    

We engaged Garry to sell our home after a bad experience with an independent agent whose lack of professionalism. From a seller’s perspective he was real, straight-up and compassionate toward our situation. In total we had 4 contracts on our property. Each and every time an offer was being put in writing Garry was firm and encouraging with the buyer helping them to put their best offer forward. If I had another residential property to sell I would definitely use Garry  again.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry provided great advice in the lead-up to listing our property and ran a great campaign to build demand for multiple bidders on auction day. This achieved a brilliant final result that exceeded our expectations. Garry kept us informed of our progress the entire way through the campaign. I would recommend Garry for anyone thinking of selling and we will definitely use them again in the future.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry was always open and honest throughout what is considered one of the top four most stressful events in life, buying a home. He always kept you informed and made himself available at any time if need be. I would recommend Garry for purchasing or selling your home. A great all round guy.

June 8, 2020
    

Gary was the most helpful and honest agent we have encountered. He went to a lot of effort to answer our questions prior to auction and was transparent in the exchange of information both prior to and during the auction. We would recommend Gary to both buyers and sellers as a hardworking and ethical agent with great communication skills.

June 8, 2020
    

The professionalism displayed by Garry and the team was second to none. Communication and accurate feedback was forthcoming, conversations were pleasant and positive and at no stage did we feel disconnected or uncomfortable. As much as the task was about achieving a great result, a focus on creating and maintain relationships was also paramount. All of these factors performed at a high level of execution are what delivered the deserved result for the property.

June 8, 2020
    

When it came to selling our second home this year we didn’t hesitate in choosing to work with Garry again for this sale process. Throughout the campaign Garry kept us well informed and addressed any concerns we had in a his professional and engaging style. When it came to auction day he managed the process openly and calmly, and whilst the property passed in at auction, Garry managed to negotiate a deal and close the sale that same night, demonstrating his commitment and professionalism to get the job done.

June 8, 2020
    

We chose Garry to sell our home as he stood out from other agents with his specialised knowledge, ability and experience towards understanding the Gordon Park market. The property marketing was of the highest standard and resulted in a prompt sale prior to auction and meeting our expectations. He guided us through every step of the transaction process, as a highly skilled negotiator and strategic marketer who understood the importance of identifying our buyer. It is a pleasure to recommend Garry’s services.

June 8, 2020
    

We found Garry and Mark very approachable. They gave us honest feedback about how to present our home and made the open homes run smoothly. The most valuable service they provided though was a thoughtful price point at where to pitch the property at. It was a good middle ground between our initial expectations and what the market would jump at. We quickly achieved a good price and were happy with their service.

June 8, 2020
    

We would not hesitate in recommending Garry and his team. If you want personal service when selling your home then Garry is the man for the job. Communication was exceptional and personable at every stage of the campaign. Selling your home can be a really stressful process, but Garry and Mark provided great advice and ensured that we were kept informed at every stage and kept our nerves under control. They were ever professional yet also delightful company. 

June 8, 2020
    

Garry was recommended by a friend when we mentioned we were considering selling our home of 16 years.  When we first met him we were taken with his friendliness, positivity and professionalism.  Garry has an in-depth knowledge of the Gordon Park area, both from a real estate and a resident’s perspective, and provided us with practical advice when preparing our house for market.   We were impressed with the level communication and feedback which Garry maintained prior to selling, through to settlement. We also felt that he showed a high level of respect for all parties including prospective buyers, which was also important to us.  What could have been a highly stressful and emotionally charged time, Garry made a pretty simple exercise.  With Garry’s help we achieved a result that we were very pleased with.  We would be very happy to recommend Garry Jones to anyone thinking about selling their home or property.

June 8, 2020
    

As downsizers, we had been searching for a suitable property for over a year without any success. Garry really listened to our needs and were genuinely interested in finding the right home for us. A pleasure to deal with this team!

June 8, 2020
    

Garry was recommended by my sister who sold her apartment in Gordon Park through Garry last year. When the time came for me to sell my property I went with her recommendation and was so pleased I did. The selling process can be a daunting one but with an open, friendly and confident manner Garry guided me through the process. His real estate knowledge is second to none as is the time and energy he personally invests towards the successful completion of the sale of your property. Garry was always open and honest, thorough in his follow-ups and kept me informed every step of the way – a great communicator! Both Garry and Mark contributed to the successful outcome on auction day – not only enjoyed their company but on a professional level would not hesitate to secure their services again.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry was engaging and pleasant to work with before and during the buying process. Everything was well organised and we are happy with the outcome.

June 8, 2020
    

Gary was very organised and extremely friendly thought my purchase process. I would definitely recommend him to any future purchases of sellers in the market.

June 8, 2020
    

My partner & I sold our house recently and we had meetings with four agents, but Garry was the outstanding candidate from the get-go.

He gave a very clear and positive presentation which inspired us with full confidence in his abilities, and just as importantly he was someone we both felt we could work with easily. Garry gave us some invaluable advice on how best to present our house and worked with a stylist before we went to market and the end result was that our home looked amazing.

He was always professional, timely, honest in all his appraisals and clearly knows the market and his role in selling a property. We were always kept informed on the results of the advertising and feedback from potential buyers. As a bonus he was also friendly, easy going and with a good sense of humour, something that was much needed when we were stressing out (at times) during the selling process!

I would highly recommend Garry Jones to anyone wishing to sell their house in Brisbane.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry is a very experienced and fantastic agent who we purchased our property through. He was always available to help us pre and post sale even when he was on holiday. Highly recommend.

June 8, 2020
    

We have recently purchased a house via auction that was listed by Garry Jones.  Garry and his team were very open, efficient and helpful during the lead-up to the auction providing prompt and informative details on the property.  Garry provided honest feedback throughout the leadup and the auction day was handled smoothly by his team.  Garry and his team were friendly and courteous at all times and made the auction process a stress free process.

We would recommend using Garry to anyone wishing to buy or sell property in the future.

June 8, 2020
    

Well informed, honest opinions. High level of people intelligence & sincere interactions on both sides of the deal. Across the detail & pragmatic towards achieving outcomes.

June 8, 2020
    

I have known Garry for many years, but it is not until you go through the sale process that all aspects of an agents knowledge , credibility, and negotiating skills become obvious. Garry scored 10 out of 10 on all three. I recommend him highly.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry was really helpful both before, during and after auction. He supplied us with the building and pest inspection and any other documents we asked for. He responded in a timely manner to any inquiries we had, was attentive on auction day without being invasive and all round did a fantastic job.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry sold us our first house. Garry was transparent throughout the buying process and clear with his communication. Given it was our first house we did have some trepidation, and he helped ease our concerns by facilitating getting us in contact with the owners and providing necessary documentation. We had a positive experience with Garry. He worked to get the best outcome for his vendors, whilst also working with us fairly through the buying process.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry sold our own home at auction & our investment property on the market. We couldn't have been happier with the service Garry provided & the price achieved on both occasions. If you want a local agent who is without any hidden agendas & who can successfully negotiate any contract for a great result, then Garry is your man.

Thank you!

June 8, 2020
    

Garry was fantastic to deal with as we purchased our first home. While buying property is stressful & nerve-racking, as soon as our contract was signed, Garry and the team offered support throughout the entire settlement process. Garry is very knowledgable on the local area and has an obvious passion for the community.

June 8, 2020
    

We enjoyed getting to know Garry at a number of properties he had listed, in our pursuit to find our next family home. Garry was professional, personable, friendly and transparent in all aspects of the negotiation and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. We absolutely love our new home and thank Garry for his role in the sale.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry has been nothing short of amazing in our journey of purchasing a property from him. He is a very caring gentleman who takes pride in what he does. His communication through the process has been excellent, extremely professional and I would not hesitate at all to hire Garry to sell our property.

June 8, 2020
    

We bought our home from Garry via a buyer’s agent – who told us that Garry was a great agent, and if we sold in future we should use him which is what we did. Garry acts with integrity for both the seller & the buyer. He lives locally in the neighbourhood, which is nice because he’s passionate about the location. Garry went above & beyond helping us sell our home – even helping with yard work, etc when we were out of town. We sold our home pre-auction in just 4 days with multiple offers. We can’t recommend Garry high enough.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry and his team surpassed our expectations in every way. Their commitment, knowledge and experience aren’t comparable with other agents, and saw us achieve a great result

June 8, 2020
    

Garry and his team were exceptional to work with during the sale of our property.  Being a local, Garry was outstanding in his knowledge, which translated into excellent advice and strategy for the marketing of our property, and ensuring us, and our property, were sales ready.  His professional, warm and engaging manner were attributes that were so valuable to both us as the sellers, and prospective purchasers.  He was always available when we needed him, and his responsiveness and support, and that of his team, was second to none.  We are thrilled with our sales result and highly recommend Garry as a trusted and outstanding agent.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry has terrific knowledge of the area, was friendly, helpful and attentive. From our perspective as the buyer, he facilitated both sides with respect and honesty and we all ended with a result we were happy with. Excellent experience with Garry.

June 8, 2020
    

We were first home buyers and had been looking for a property for over 6 months. Not only was this property our ideal but both Garry and Patrick (his associate) were very approachable, friendly and easy to deal with. We never felt pressured or harassed (like previous agents) in to making an offer or pushing things we didn’t agree on.

Being first home buyers we were overwhelmed with information but both Garry and Patrick broke information down for us and really helped us understand what we were signing. Their communication was great. If we had any questions at all during the process (and even after settlement) they were very prompt in their response to support us and for that we are really appreciative. Thank you both.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry was very responsive to our queries along the way regarding the buying process, which I’m sure helped us secure our property. Also, he has great knowledge of the Gordon Park area!

June 8, 2020
    

I have no hesitation in recommending Garry Jones as an excellent real estate agent.  I initially engaged him to sell my investment property in Mitchelton, based on his impressive track record of successful sales in the Gordon Park area where I live.  However, when my brother and I made the decision to sell our late mother’s home in Newmarket, I was able to recommend him to my brother based on my own personal experience with his positive, professional, and customer focussed sales ability.

Both properties sold in short timeframes, and even though the prices were less than what I had hoped for (don’t we all think there’s a millionaire buyer out there ready to fall in love with our properties), they were still good prices we were happy with.  Garry’s skills and personal attributes were what helped us get those results. 

I also recommend Garry’s associates: Pat, for his excellent sales support; and Phil, who so ably auctioned, and alongside Garry, negotiated on my behalf behind the scenes to clinch the deal.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry was knowledgeable in the sale of our property. Five star service!

June 8, 2020
    

Working with Garry was a pleasure. We wanted somebody who was efficient, new the market well, was honest and easy to work with. Garry was all that and more. We managed to sell before auction which is what we were hoping for so the house was only on the market for just over 3 weeks.

 We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Garry to anybody looking for an agent to sell their home.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry is a highly knowledgeable and experienced agent. He was professional, courteous and pleasant to deal with throughout the process. Garry displays a high level of initiative and is very responsive. He has a strong ‘get the deal done’ ethos which is most welcome. I would definitely recommend Garry to anyone looking for an agent.

June 8, 2020
    

A massive thank you to Garry and team Jones for EVERYTHING they did to ensure a successful sale of our very loved home! Their professionalism and enthusiasm was amazing. It was a pleasure to both buy and sell with you. Thanks again!

June 8, 2020
    

Garry is a pleasure to deal with. He is knowledgeable and answered our questions and addressed our concerns promptly. He is very personable and is a genuine individual who is very approachable.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry did a fantastic job on the recent sale of our house in Gordon Park. From providing advice on getting the house sale ready, to advising on the best approach on the marketing campaign. He and his team were extremely helpful throughout the whole process and guided us through a stressful time in making sensible decisions. I would thoroughly recommend Garry to anyone selling their home.

June 8, 2020
    

We mostly dealt with Pat, who works with Garry, but they were both very friendly and professional. We had a slightly difficult property to sell, so all things considered it was a good result which was achieved relatively quickly. We didn't get the price we wanted, although that is likely to be an indication of the property as opposed to Garry or Pat. I felt they really tried to achieve a good result and they were easy to work with. I would recommend them for sure.

June 8, 2020
    

From the moment, we met Garry and his team, we knew we had picked the right agent for us. Garry and Patrick guided us all the way to the finish line. Together, they organised all the right people to get our home looking its best for market. Living remotely, we needed to rely on Garry to coordinate some improvements such as landscaping, painting, stylist, house cleaning and more. He met with the various trades onsite and connected us with them to approve quotations. Nothing was a bother and delivered with a wide smile. Garry’s advice helped us to achieve our goal. We had 53 groups through the home (many return visitors) over 4 days. The property went under contract within 5 days and unconditionally one week later. We achieved the price we wanted in record time. What more could we have asked for! We will definitely recommend Garry and Place Realty to our friends, family and colleagues. Well done, Garry. You’re a star!

June 8, 2020
    

The whole process of us becoming aware of the property being on the market started with a first inspection Friday evening, a second inspection Monday evening, and a signed contract Wednesday evening - so it was a super fast time frame which Garry and his team managed efficiently, promptly, and with friendly professionalism. Garry is a very personable agent and gave us the information and feedback we needed as quickly as he possibly could, he worked hard to make all parties happy and was enthusiastic and open in his discussions with us as potential buyers.

June 8, 2020
    

We first met Garry three years ago when we were considering selling our property. He was a standout agent & we knew when we were ready to sell that he would be the agent we’d employ. His professionalism & local market knowledge was outstanding. Communication was excellent both with Garry & Pat who complimented each other to deliver a smooth stress-free sales process. They were both open & honest throughout the sales campaign which allowed us to have a realistic understanding of the market & ultimately led to a quick (2 weeks) snd satisfying sale. Thanks Team Garry Jones!

June 8, 2020
    

Together with Garry’s knowledge and professionalism, his friendly and personable manner resulted in a positive experience for us which was also relatively stress free. He was always prepared to accommodate those tricky things that can come up when purchasing a house and facilitated communication between us and the vendor with ease. I would not hesitate to recommend Garry to anyone looking to purchase or sell.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry has a vast knowledge of the market and knew exactly how to run the process. His knowledge made it very easy to make our choices, not only for the sale of our home but also for our next adventure. Garry's communication is second to none and he was absolutely always professional and respectful. We have sold many homes in the past and this was by far the most amazing, smooth and thoroughly enjoyable journey. Not to mention that he is also an amazing person and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone!

Thanks Garry!

June 8, 2020
    

Garry was a delight to deal with. We believe the best agent in Brisbane.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry's skills and professionalism guided me in the best way to market my home for sale. The 1st Open house was very successful and I was extremely happy and excited when it sold within a week. The communication between myself and Garry's team was excellent and I always felt supported and apprised of what was happening. I will always be very grateful for his advice, honesty, time and effort in achieving an excellent sale. Thank you Garry from the bottom of my heart.

June 8, 2020
    

We have recently purchased our first home through Garry and his team at Place and could not be more happy or impressed with the experience. From the first interaction, Garry and Patrick were great to deal with, answering all our questions in a timely manner, and making us feel 100% comfortable with the process. Thanks so much for all your help and support during this process Garry!

June 8, 2020
    

I have known Garry for many years but had never had the opportunity to sell a house with him, and I am so pleased I have now! His warmth and personable approach to myself and my family was such a comfort when we were all under so much stress in the lead up and during the sale of our house. He would always make himself available even after hours. His knowledge of the market is exemplary and his reputation precedes him. As to the Team Jones that supports Garry, what an amazing group of people who were always an absolute pleasure to deal with and have at my home at all hours of the day, who follow through with everything asked of them, making all our tasks so much easier than they were! Garry made a very stressful event in my life a much easier journey and brought me out the other side still in one piece and actually smiling! A lovely friend was gained in the process as well, thank you Garry.

June 8, 2020
    

We chose Garry and the Place team to sell our property as we trusted him. He was clear with expectations and strategy and his team were helpful in the process.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry and Patrick coupled a high level of corporate knowledge with an empathetic understanding of the stressors of buying a first home. Communication is key and these guys are first rate.

June 8, 2020
    

We were the buyers of a property marketed by Garry. Whilst we felt that at all times Garry acted in the best interest of the seller, he gave us every opportunity to participate in what was a competitive process, despite several logistical challenges we happened to face at the time, and ultimately achieving an outcome which we believe both parties were pleased with.

We felt Garry was professional, fair, honest, and transparent throughout the entire process, considerate of not just the vendors best interest, but of ours as well. Had this not been the case, I suspect we might not have bid with the confidence that we were able to in this situation. Garry has not disappeared post sale, he has continued to assist both the vendor and ourselves with various matters post signing and settlement.

We have found Garry to be an excellent person to deal with, and would not hesitate to recommend his services.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry and Patrick were a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful and accomodating service during what can be a stressful time! Would highly recommend this team

June 8, 2020
    

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Garry and his team are knowledgeable, professional and honest.

June 8, 2020
    

Garry overachieved. We had some tricky negotiating during our marketing campaign due to title issues, and Garry managed to navigate both the marketing campaign and potential purchasers through the a tricky negotiation process with ease. In the end we achieved a sensational result, and you should definitely sign up Garry Jones for your property sale

June 8, 2020
    

Garry has great local experience and was an excellent agent. We will use Garry again in the future.

June 8, 2020
    

Thanks for making our experience so easy! We sold and purchased with Garry and his amazing team. It is easy to see why you have an excellent reputation in the area Garry. Thank you

June 8, 2020
    

We were very appreciative of Garry’s knowledge and understanding of the local area, his friendly and professional manner and for making the entire purchasing process as smooth as possible for us. We enjoyed our experience with Garry and his team and would highly recommend their services

June 8, 2020
    

We have known Garry for a number of years, trying to find a property to purchase and always found him to be very knowledgeable with regard to Gordon Park property. He seems to have a genuine love for the area. When it came to choosing an agent to sell our property we felt confident he knew the market well and would get us a good result. We were not wrong. We ended up having to sell our property during a very difficult time in the market and it could have been a very stressful process. Garry was always willing to be  flexible when the situation required and we felt comfortable that he was being honest with us at all times. He negotiated a multiple offer situation quickly and secured us a great result. We would not hesitate to recommend his services

June 8, 2020
    

We couldn't have been happier with the help and service Garry delivered when my partner and i were purchasing our first property. Garry maintained an open, honest, informative and regular communication process with ourselves and the sellers throughout the entire process which was greatly appreciated, especially being our first property purchase.

Garry was very polite, informative and morethan willing to help answer any of our queries. Would highly recommend Garry to sellers and buyers.

June 8, 2020
    

Gary was friendly and helped make the buying process as smooth as possible. He was transparent and open during the whole process and made sure we as first time buyers were aware of all the details.

June 8, 2020
    

This was our first experience of selling a home and Patrick and Garry supported and guided us every step of the way. They were attentive and helpful and we would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

June 8, 2020
    

We have recently purchased our first family home through Garry and his team and couldn’t be happier. An extremely positive experience right from the beginning. 

Garry is professional, knowledgeable and friendly, and we couldn’t have asked for a better agent. Garry and Patrick have been responsive to all of our questions and queries and their customer service has been second to none. We are very much looking forward to joining the Gordon Park Community. 

Thank you Garry! 

June 8, 2020
    

I'm happy with his service. Always keep you in loop during the marketing. He knows the area and market.