First Class Experience with GJH
June 16, 2022
    

I could not recommend Garry and the team at GJH more highly. We were kept informed every step of the way with regular communication which helped alleviate our stress and during our weekly strategy meetings, Garry displayed a vast knowledge of the real estate market. Every person we dealt with at GJH was highly professional and friendly and made the process of selling our home seamless and easy.

Amazing agent with an amazing team!
June 9, 2022
    

Garry and his team made the sale process stress free. With great advice, going the extra mile and an eye for detail Garry helped us sell with a great outcome. Would definitely use Garry Jones homes again in a heartbeat! A realestate agent with heart.

Responsive to changes and trends!
June 7, 2022
    

In a quickly changing market, Garry was quicker. He was responsive to changes and trends, adapting his recommendations in terms of price and sales strategy and ultimately, even negotiation strategy, to get the absolute best price for us at the right time. A joy to work with him and his team, who never miss a beat in delivering the GJ service. They all work so well together, we were never left wondering what next, who to call or when we might have answers. This team is the best in the business!

In a class of his own
April 12, 2022
    

Garry and his team are extremely professional. They take extra care in preparing each home to express its unique features with their special touches. His communication skills, market knowledge, and experience are evident in his sales successes. Garry and his team create a memorable journey for any potential buyer or seller.

Excellent Experience with Garry Jones and GJ Homes Team
April 11, 2022
    

Garry has excellent market knowledge. Garry uses very clear language, his communication is respectful, considered, and effective. Overall, the entire GJ Homes team is very professional. Garry makes every effort for a successful sale outcome for both the seller and the buyer.

Our experience and journey with Garry was remarkable!
April 7, 2022
    

Our second time for us selling with Garry he really does set the bar high. He was our one and only choice to trust in selling our home, and we did not consider using another agent. The entire team at Garry Jones Homes truly provides excellent customer service, and quality advice with a genuine desire to help his customers achieve their real estate goals. With his passion and knowledge of the market, the journey was an easy one for us, and his personality and support are 10/10. He worked so hard with our buyers to ensure the process was seamless for both parties. Thank you Garry, Mark, Leesa, and Sean, you are the A-Team.

Attention to detail!
March 31, 2022
    

The research process in the choice of our selling agent was made quite simple; as Garry Jones Homes excelled in many areas of service; their communication, experience, local knowledge. As we live away from the area, Garry Jones Homes coordinated a package of marketing and project managed all the styling and maintenance to prepare our home for sale. This we believe is service beyond the call of duty!

Great communicator and wonderful team!
March 31, 2022
    

Our house sale with Garry jones has been a seamless process from start to finish. Garry is a great communicator with very timely updates, feedback and shared understanding of every step in the journey. His team are so supportive and are a real assist to the process. Garry’s drive , determination , knowledge and support were 110% throughout and I would highly recommend him to sell your home.

Garry found me my dream home
March 29, 2022
    

Garry, Mark and the team are nothing but amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. What I think sets them apart is that they care about both the seller and buyer. From their expert knowledge of the house and area, the detailed information you receive about the house and the awesome experience they provide with the open and trusted communication. Garry went over and above to help me in my process of buying a house and can't thank him enough.

Stress Free Purchase Process
March 29, 2022
    

Garry & Mark were great from the initial inspection through to handover. Always available & helped ensure that any issues were resolved in a timely manner. Whole process was extremely smooth due to their professionalism & genuine care shown to all parties involved. I will definitely be using them again.

Gary is very supportive and approachable
March 29, 2022
    

Gary’s knowledge of the market in Gordon Park is great, being a resident he was able to provide real and genuine information about the area. He is very warm and professional in his dealings with us

How good is Garry!
March 21, 2022
    

As first time property sellers we really didn’t know what to expect from an agent. However, having been to a million open homes we know a good agent when we see one and Garry and his team are 100/10! We could not fault our experience with Garry, Mark and Leesa. Communication was great, honest, professional and consistent. We truly felt like a priority and we never felt out of the loop. Garry knows the market and our local area so well, it was so easy to trust his advice - and we ended up with a great result. We were drawn to Garry Jones by the fantastic and classy marketing, but would return for the high caliber service every time. Thank you Garry!!

You guys are awesome!
March 21, 2022
    

I recently purchased a new property from Gary and his amazing team at Gary Jones real estate. Couldn’t be happier with the whole process. It was a seamless experience from inspection to settlement. If you’re in the market for a new property, I highly recommend the professional team at Gary Jones. Thanks again guys. 5 star rating.

Wow, what a refreshing experience!
March 1, 2022
    

I can’t speak highly enough of Garry and the Team – a rare find! To work with someone with such honesty, integrity and warmth leading up to, and throughout our campaign was a pleasure, and stress free!Excellent communication from the start gave us complete confidence that we’d achieve a great result.Professional, genuine and passionate - Garry Jones Homes knows our area, and knows the market…..We’d urge anyone considering selling or buying to talk to this Team first.

 

Simply the Best
March 1, 2022
    

What I enjoyed about our interactions with Garry throughout the purchase process is his utmost professionalism and more than anything; his honesty. In this market that is vital for both sellers and buyers, where often I found other agents to mislead constantly. His team follow up on every query and are conscientious and extremely supportive throughout a very stressful time in a tight market. Buying or selling, you can trust Garry and his team to be honest and open and support you.

Professional, friendly and caring. A wonderful team.
March 1, 2022
    

Garry and his team have been so very helpful guiding me through the process of selling my property. From the very beginning all the team have worked tirelessly to achieve a positive result within a very short time frame. Communication is the key and Garry’s Agency excelled in this regard. So very grateful for all the care I have received from everyone.

Fantastic Service
February 21, 2022
    

Garry and his team were an absolute delight during the entire buying process. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.

A Seamless Professional Process
February 21, 2022
    

Garry and the team at Garry Jones Real Estate provide me with a holistic advice and support in the sale of an investment property. At all times I felt well informed, listened too and in very capable hands. From a vendors perspective I appreciated how adept Garry is at his profession. His systemized while friendly and gracious approach nails an excellent result. I would highly recommend Garry and his team.

Sale of Alva Terrace, Gordon Park
February 8, 2022
    

Thanks to Garry and the Team for a smooth transition from putting our house up for sale to the Auction on Saturday. They ensured we had all requirements for our sale completed on time and helped when we needed it. I would be happy to recommend Garry to anyone looking to put their home on the market, he will ensure you get the best price possible.

A faultless Campaign
February 8, 2022
    

Garry Jones and the team were professional in all aspects of the sale of our home. From first contact, pre-campaign meetings, open homes, communication and the auction itself we always felt that the sale of our home was in the right hands. We definitely made the right choice in the selection of our agent. For anyone considering or planning to sell their home Garry and the team come highly recommended.

Highly Recommend!
January 28, 2022
    

From the day we met Garry he made us feel very comfortable about trusting him with the sale of our home. His advice was very thorough and he and his team professionally stepped us through the sale process from start to finish. The whole team (Garry, Chissom, Mark and Leesa) went above and beyond. They were always contactable and were quick to provide updates throughout the sale process. They are genuine, trustworthy people and we would not hesitate in recommending Garry Jones Homes.

Gets Results! Definitely!
December 29, 2021
    

Garry and his team are professional and well organised. We had some unique requirements. Garry listened. He took our requirements on board and then went above and beyond to find a perfect solution. When the first approach fell over he switched tack and found a better one. He is hardworking and solutions focussed without a doubt. So refreshing. I could not provide a high enough review. If you are wanting to sell - contact Garry and his team! 100 out of 10

Expert in the field
December 21, 2021
    

I couldn't recommend Garry Jones more highly. Garry is as an agent with the highest integrity and professionalism. Garry listened carefully, respected my limited communication preference, and achieved the desired goal very quickly. Garry always credits his team with successes, which is something I rarely hear from a director, across any industry. We have been in the property market a long time and have engaged many agents to buy and sell - I'd lost faith in the industry in terms of honesty - but Garry was always truthful and genuine. Garry, I know it was a challenging situation, and the level of respect you showed us will never be forgotten. We wish you and your team continued success. You deserve it. I hope to see Garry Jones named in the top 10 QLD agents in 2022. You will always be my pick!

Great service and outcome
December 20, 2021
    

Garry and the team were great to deal with. Their advice was accurate and honest and everything was effortless and as promised. We got a great price for our property and Garry set realistic expectations about the process and what we could expect. Great communication support. We really trusted what was said. I highly recommend Garry and his team.

100% customer service
December 20, 2021
    

Garry and all his team are extremely professional, transparent and their customer focus and attention to detail is next level!!! Selling a property can be an extremely stressful time but with Garry and his excellent team, we felt very comfortable and were kept informed every step of the way. Because they are genuine, never felt we needed to question their ethics. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Garry Jones Homes to anyone that was considering selling a property and will certainly engage them again in the future if we ever need to do so. Many Thanks, Maria

Garry Leesa and the rest of the team were always there when needed.
December 17, 2021
    

I have not sold a house in many many years so I knew I was bound to make mistakes. I am very very grateful to Garry Leesa and the team for preempting my oversights and smoothing the process. They listen and calmly dealt with any catastrophes I believed had occurred all with grace and good humour. They are an extremely capable and competent team and if I ever find my need for a service like theirs they will be first on my list. Great job guys.

Richmond St Gordon Park
December 14, 2021
    

Thank you Garry & team for supporting us so well through the purchase of our new property. Your attention to detail and care for what was important to us really shone through and you have made it a very easy process. Thank you for looking after our family and understanding our needs so well!

Never give up and reliable agent
December 14, 2021
    

I had been looking for buying the property for nearly half year. Garry is the agent that not only look after seller, he is also care about buyers. After we did inspection, he called me three times during the week, even I decided might not to go on auction in the mid of week due to some concerns, he still takes time to communicate with us, lucky we tried and finally get it. Garry is not like some others even do not want to return call back to potential buyers, he is trying his best to talk with any potential buyers, it is our lucky to meet Garry, thank you so much Garry. We recommend him to any seller or buyer, he is a never give up agent and very reliable agent.

5 star service from start to finish – outstanding agent!
December 9, 2021
    

This is the second property we have entrusted to Garry, and he has exceeded our expectations in all areas of the process, on both occasions. Garry conducts himself in an ethical and professional manner at all times, treating all parties with the utmost integrity. He creates trust and engagement with people through his authentic enthusiasm and commitment to excellence in what he does. Garry’s genuine delight when a good result is achieved for the seller and buyer, is superb! Garry and his team are highly informative, responsive and organised; they are all really friendly and so easy to deal with. NOTHING is too much trouble EVER! Garry is meticulous in all he does, and his attention to detail is outstanding. He is definitely the best agent we have ever engaged and having parents from real estate backgrounds, we probably have higher expectations than some. Selling your home can be one of the most stressful times for a family, and with Garry and his team at your side it is very reassuring. We highly recommend Garry and the GJ Homes team to you, and our family and friends – you won’t be disappointed!

Professional, customer focused, collaborative expertise provided with detail yet sensitivity
December 8, 2021
    

Such a wonderful positive experience dealing with Garry and his team - all there to promote the best outcome for their clients. The team work so collaboratively, their attention to detail was impressive and we valued how they kept us informed at every step of the way - we definitely recommend Garry and his team if you are considering selling your property with integrity. If you want your experience with real estate to be more than a transaction, then we highly recommend Garry Jones.

Fantastic Result” Driven By Great Customer Services and Negotiation Skills.
December 6, 2021
    

In engaging an agent, my partner and I worked through a selection process. Garry and his team impressed us and ticked all the boxes. His customer centric approach, communication and fully engaging us at all steps was a refreshing experience. A standout quality is Garrys ability to engage people, advocate and put the interests of the vendor at front of mind and the first priority. His understanding and art of managing contract negotiations between many presenting offers is off the highest standard. Capacity to keep us in formed and embedded in the process is first rate. I have high expectations and a higher level of trust in Garry to manage the process, he and his team have exceeded my expectations I am delighted Garry is our agent of choice and would recommend Garry to family and friends.

Transparent and Professional, Highly Recommended
December 6, 2021
    

Garry is an absolute expert in the industry and we felt comfortable how everything was handled. His manner and communication was professional, getting us the outcome we desired. If you are thinking of selling, we highly recommend Garry Jones and his team.

Friendly and trustworthy service
December 1, 2021
    

Garry and his team were very friendly, easy to deal with and transparent throughout the process of buying. They were very quick to respond to queries and I liked the WhatsApp communication channel, it made things very easy. We would certainly buy from Garry Jones Homes in the future.

Five Stars!!!
November 18, 2021
    

Garry and his team were exceptional to deal from start to finish. They keep us up to date with everything and were only too willing to offer support and guidance when asked. The ultimate professional, Garry went above and beyond during the campaign - we didn’t have to chase him for anything. Would highly recommend Garry Jones Homes!

Upfront and honest
November 17, 2021
    

Garry gave me 100% from the beginning with upfront and honest advise. When it came to the crunch and negotiation time he was able to achieve the best result. Very happy with the service and I would use him as an agent again.

Enthusiastic and Professional
November 5, 2021
    

I had a seamless, easy and successful experience working with Garry and his team. I trusted the advice that they provided throughout the process and it could not have turned out better. Selling your house is a nerve wracking and emotional time and Garry and the team understand that. The communication and and support you receive is always timely and transparent which really helps as does the local area expertise. Would not hesitate in selling with them again!

Dream outcome thanks to Garry & GJ Homes
November 5, 2021
    

Garry’s experience and advice was greatly appreciated throughout my selling campaign. He and the team at GJ Homes kept me up to date, often on a daily basis, and were able to connect me with key trades to get my home looking its best. Made the process so much easier than I anticipated.

Thank You GJH!
October 28, 2021
    

Garry Jones is the utmost professional. He is an excellent communicator and meticulous in his approach. We were so happy for the opportunity to have him represent us and our development. Garry’s level of dedication and attention to detail are second to none. He made the process not only smooth, but also an enjoyable one. We achieved an outstanding result and are very grateful to Garry and his team, Chissom, Leesa and Mark.

Friendly, professional and accomodating
October 26, 2021
    

Garry, Chissom and the GJH team have been a pleasure to deal with throughout our purchase. At every stage, they have been friendly, professional, and accomodating of our requests. Garry’s commitment to service has been evident in each interaction.

Professionalism and Preparation gets the results.
October 25, 2021
    

Garry is a true professional with buyers, sellers, neighbours and friends. His preparation and attention to detail meant all aspects of the sale were given their best chance to succeed. As sellers we were kept informed every hour of every day, everything was transparent - this was important to us. Garry listened to our thoughts and ideas and took action. While all of the above elements are important, The real focus is getting buyers to the property and getting the most out of the buyers once they are there. This is the real measure at the end of the day and Garry succeeded beyond our expectations. We were very impressed with the auction process and got to see first hand how the agents knowledge and preparation play the biggest part in a great result. Thanks Garry

100% Professional Experience
October 21, 2021
    

Garry and his team were fantastic in assisting us with an initial sales plan right through to the final sale. At all times we were kept fully informed and totally up to date with where every aspect was at. From marketing guidance to home staging assistance through to inspections and contract negotiations, Garry was always contactable, honest and open to ideas and suggestions. A great communicator and with the end result we got obviously a great negotiator as well.

5 star service!! Gary went above and beyond
October 19, 2021
    

Our experience selling with Gary Jones was easy from start to finish. I first met Gary looking at open homes and Gary was friendly, easy to deal with and no nonsense, which is hard to come across as a buyer. When it came time to sell Gary was my first choice, and his whole team was helpful, professional and friendly. The result Gary achieved for our Windsor home in such a short time was beyond our wildest expectations and we couldn’t be happier. I’d 100% recommend Gary Jones Homes.

Garry and his wonderful team are the ultimate Agency to sell your home in Gordon Park
October 15, 2021
    

From my first interaction with Garry I felt assured that I was being assisted by a true sales professional. I was able to sit back and relax, knowing Garry and his team had it all under control. Chissom "his right hand person" was full of energy and provided excellent feedback after open homes and follow-up calls. I would highly recommend Garry Jones Homes to anyone thinking of selling or buying their home in Gordon Park and the surrounding area.

Professional and Personable agent that delivers results!
October 12, 2021
    

We sold our home through Garry and his team. Their communication and availability were excellent and we felt strongly supported every step of the way. Garry's considerable experience, knowledge, professionalism and personable nature gave us great confidence during the process. His marketing campaign, sales strategy and strong negotiation skills ultimately delivered a fantastic outcome for our family. If selling in the GP (or inner north) go with Garry!!

The best experience ever!
September 28, 2021
    

To find a RE Agent to sell our home! who?? we were recommended to Garry by a friend who had purchased through Garry! As a buyer they could not speak highly enough of the way their purchase was handled! Purchase!!! we're selling!!! ... well it was the best experience ever! Garry, Chissom, Leesa & Mark - above & beyond - a truly professional personal respectful engagement - nothing was left to chance The i's were dotted the t's - We have had the best experience and a great outcome I can't recommend Garry Jones Homes highly enough! They are great!

Excellent team of Professional real-estate Agents with Care
September 15, 2021
    

We bought our house through Garry and his team.
Garry and his team (Mark and Chissom) are professional agents with a great passion and will go the extra mile for their clients.
I would strongly recommend their service to others looking for good real estate agents with the excellent local market knowledge and care for their clients.

Garry is absolutely wonderful to work with
August 26, 2021
    

We just sold our Land in Grange and had the pleasure to work with Garry and his team. They made what could have been a stressful and difficult process as seamless as could be. Garry really listened, cares passionately about his job and his calming manner worked wonders for us.

Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly
August 13, 2021
    

Garry was open and honest throughout the entire purchasing process. He went above and beyond during the offer negotiation to put his clients first and ensure all parties were satisfied with the result, and his team’s professional communication made the whole process extremely simple. Thank you, Garry, for helping turn a dream into a reality.

Great communication and attention to detail
August 4, 2021
    

“Garry is an upfront, polished and professional agent that delivered the price we wanted in a quick timeframe. His engagement process, which was very genuine from the outset, included extensive communication at every step with his team. Thank you Garry and team!”

Extremely positive experience selling my home in my mature years.
June 14, 2021
    

“From start to finish Garry was great. He was very knowledgeable regarding this area and beyond. He was not pushy at all, extremely professional, kind and patient, as were his team. Garry worked hard to get the best possible price and WOW did he achieve that. Thank you so much Garry, your support during this process has been amazing. Recommending you to everyone.”

Five star agent!
May 21, 2021
    

Garry Jones and team did a fantastic job selling my aunt's apartment. Garry found us the perfect buyer for a unique property and achieved a price that exceeded our expectations. Garry knows his stuff and is a pleasure to deal with. Communication with him and his team is excellent and they kept us fully informed throughout the sale process. I highly recommend Garry. Great service and always with a good sense of humour. Thank you Garry!

Very supportive buying process
May 21, 2021
    

Buying a property in Gordon Park with Garry has been like family helping find the right home. Garry knows the area so well and provides a very personalised service being equally considerate of the buyer and seller. Garry kept in regular contact with me during the negotiation and contract process and I found this very reassuring.

Highly recommend
May 14, 2021
    

Garry and his team go above and beyond. They’re friendly, professional, and very transparent. I felt very taken care of by Gary and his team and I highly recommend them.

Smoothest first time buyer experience
May 14, 2021
    

As a first home buyer, I couldn’t have asked for a smoother process thanks to Garry. Always checking in and keeping my best interest in mind throughout this experience. Very happy buyer!

Thanks Garry!
May 14, 2021
    

As a buyer the whole experience felt easy and seamless.

Smooth sales process with an exceptional team
May 7, 2021
    

Garry and team are nothing short of exceptional. This is the third house I have sold, and the experience has been so easy. Of note is the teams communication, which is prompt, open and honest. There are so many moving parts that are involved with selling a property, however Garry and his team are all over every aspect. Garry is an expert in his field and his extensive experience gave us full confidence with the sale of our home. I can't thank Garry enough for selling our home in a professional and timely manner.

Honesty and professional manner
April 30, 2021
    

Garry and his team have been honest and professional right from the 1st open home, leading into the Auction, on Auction day and throughout the settlement process. They partner with UrbanX and use technology to make many important little things seamless. Garry's attention to detail was key for us to grow our confidence and secure our new home.

Super efficient and professional
April 23, 2021
    

Sold with ease is the first thought that comes to mind! Garry and his team went above and beyond to market and sell my property, keeping me up to date daily with any news and feedback. I love the use of technology to keep us all connected.., Garry’s great energy and expertise deserves 6 stars as do his team! Thanks guys...

South Brisbane apartment
April 23, 2021
    

Garry, Mark and Sally came highly recommended from a family member. They were nothing but professional throughout the entire process of selling my unit. They arranged everything seamlessly even though I lived in another city and could never meet them face to face. The sale was fast and problem free. I appreciated their communication and honesty. I would recommend their services without reservation.

What lockdown?!?!
April 23, 2021
    

After all Garry’s hard work during the campaign and pre-auction, Annastacia & Jeannette threw a spanner in the works & no one could attend. Garry leapt into superman mode to organise online alternative, with support from the efficient Sally. We achieved about 9% above reserve and couldn’t be more satisfied with the whole experience facilitated by Garry.

Trust and care in buying and selling
April 23, 2021
    

Thirteen years ago, I purchased my house in Windsor off Garry Jones. Garry was up front with all the details of the situation and I felt confident in this big decision. A month ago, I put this same house on the market and there was only one person I trusted to ensure the process would be another positive experience and that was Garry. Garry has a great understanding of the local market, community, and is well supported by a wonderful team. He assisted with advice, tradespeople and a stylist to prepare and present the property to show off its best features. Everything made good sense and ensured the whole process was as easy as possible. I would have no hesitation in recommending Garry for the sale or purchase of your house. We achieved a great result in short period of time. I cannot thank Garry and his team enough.

Outstanding experience
March 26, 2021
    

We had the pleasure of both buying and selling properties with Garry and his team over the past month. We had been casually searching for a new family home and had been impressed with Garry's professionalism and follow-up when attending Open Homes. Garry took a genuine interest in our family's needs and notified us of a home for sale that perfectly fitted our needs. His communication and handling of the pre-auction purchase process was exemplary and he facilitated quality dialogue with the sellers post-contract to make our transition easy. We then engaged Garry to sell our existing home and we were impressed both with his guidance through the process (we had not previously sold a home) and with the outcome - Garry achieved a price at auction 12% above our expectations with multiple bidders in attendance. He treated our home as his own, his marketing process was smooth and professional and we couldn't have been happier with the result. We will happily engage Garry and his team again and recommend them to anyone seeking to buy or sell.

Great experience buying through Garry and his team
March 26, 2021
    

We bought our house through Garry and his team. They were extremely easy to deal with, helpful and quick to respond. The process was smooth and they kept us in the loop at all times. We are extremely happy with our purchase and would happily deal with Garry and his team in the future.

Could not have chosen a better agent
March 26, 2021
    

After meeting with Garry we just knew that he was the right agent for selling our home. Garry’s informative and consultative approach was refreshing as he was able to back up everything he said with the relevant data. His team kept us up to date constantly through every step of our successful auction. Every member of Garry's team has been a pleasure to deal with. Being able to deal directly with the owner of the agency and have the flexibility of not being tied to a national franchise brand suited us and our slightly unique property perfectly. The tailored marketing campaign achieved a very strong reach with strong inquiry and we had a very strong presence at all our open for inspections. We could not recommend Garry and his team enough to sell your home.

My apartment offer and contract purchase went smoothly with the assistance of Garry and his staff
March 26, 2021
    

The apartment was extremely well presented and allowed any potential purchaser to see the options for establishing the property as their home or investment. The online profile and photos of the property were clear and accurate. Inspections were smooth and trouble free. Contract negotiations proceeded promptly and questions answered immediately. Communication at all times was clear and concise. Overall it was a positive experience.

Fantastic experience buying with Garry Jones
March 26, 2021
    

Garry was extremely personable and I felt no pressure to buy. I felt that Garry genuinely wanted the best for both the seller and buyer. Prior to purchasing my GJ home, I attended another GJ auction and was offered an bid over the phone service which was a great way to ease into the auction game. Thanks Garry, the puppies and I are very happy with our new home.

Head and shoulders above the rest
March 26, 2021
    

As busy people with a young family, we entered the sales process for our home with some trepidation. However, from the outset Garry and his team were organised, professional, supportive and great at keeping us up-to-date with regular communication. Nothing was ever too much trouble and he and the team were always quick to reach out to contact us and were able to suggest reputable businesses for the work and styling that was required to get our house looking its best. We were also very impressed with the high quality of photography, video and other marketing elements that were utilised in the sales process - leading to a very polished campaign. While Garry works hard to achieve a great result, he does so with professionalism and integrity and he is not afraid to have honest conversations when needed. We're thrilled with the result we were able to achieve and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Garry Jones Homes to anyone looking to sell their home.

Working with Garry and the team
February 17, 2021
    

Garry worked very hard to help us achieve the result we were chasing for the sale of our home. He was always extremely pleasant to deal with and took particular care with the type of sale we needed to get the best outcome. His team were super easy and lovely to deal with and although the process of selling your home is never an easy one, we felt very looked after by Garry.

Excellent 5 star friendly service!
February 17, 2021
    

Garry and his team provided us with exceptional service right from the beginning to end! They sold our home at the very first open home and made life so easy for us! Communication is fantastic and they are just so lovely to deal with! I highly recommend Garry and team to anyone looking to sell. They went above and beyond to provide us with excellent service!

Absolutely delightful!
February 17, 2021
    

From our first meeting with Garry we felt totally confident that Garry had our best interest at heart. Selling the family home of over 60 years was a very emotional journey and Garry and his team were extremely respective and sensitive to this. Garry made the selling process relatively easy but also great fun!

Excellent and professional real estate agent
February 17, 2021
    

I am very happy with Garry and his team, who helped me during the entire process of purchasing a unit in Lutwyche. Highly recommended. I couldn't be happier with the services provided.

Professional assistance
January 11, 2021
    

We are very appreciative of Garry and his team's professional approach to the auction and sale of our property in Windsor.

Great, easy, transparent
January 11, 2021
    

We had a very good seamless experience with Garry and his team from the day when we attended the first open to settling on our property. It was an easy, friendly and transparent process.

Local legend
January 7, 2021
    

We were so excited to see Garry had started his own business. In what was our third time working with Garry (second as Sellers), we certainly weren’t left disappointed. As expected, Garry and his new team provided great customer service, clear communication and ultimately got the result! Any tough situations or curveballs that unfortunately can occur are much easier to discuss/resolve when dealing with Garry.

Outstanding
January 7, 2021
    

Garry and his team have been wonderful through out the whole process of purchasing our first home. They have been professional, friendly, honest and extremely helpful - definitely an outstanding team. We cannot recommend highly enough.

Making it possible with ease
January 7, 2021
    

Garry Jones was totally professional and so very helpful and flexible. I placed my trust in him and it was the smartest thing I could have done.

Honest, hard working and caring
December 4, 2020
    

Garry is a very hard working, professional and honest estate agent. He cares about his clients and uses his fantastic people skills to get great results. He has sold four properties for us now and we would use him again. Thank you Garry!

An experienced agent
December 4, 2020
    

I am extremely pleased with the care and professionalism Garry and his team took to sell my house. Garry's team have been very thorough, responsive and helpful. Garry’s knowledge of the market in Brisbane is exceptional. I am very satisfied with the result and the speed at which the house was sold. I highly recommend Garry.

Prompt and professional
December 4, 2020
    

Garry provided prompt and professional responses to all queries both pre and post auction. During open inspection he was welcoming and was well versed in all the details of the property. Garry has made the process of buying a house as easy as possible, given we are interstate buyers.

Great experience and service from Garry and the team!
December 4, 2020
    

Garry was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process of selling our family home. He and his team went above and beyond to ensure a seamless experience with great service along the way. His knowledge of the inner-north area and transparency throughout the campaign was second-to-none and proved to be successful in selling our home 5 hours post-auction. We would not hesitate to recommend Garry to anyone looking to sell in the inner-north of Brisbane.

Professional, helpful and friendly
December 4, 2020
    

Garry and his team were professional and helpful through the whole journey. Garry always had a smile on his face and happy to answer any questions.

Rollercoaster!
December 4, 2020
    

Garry and his team are very hard workers for their buyers and sellers. It was quite an emotional rollercoaster selling our family home of long standing, but Garry led us through the various stages and we followed his advice to get the sale we wanted. Garry could not have done anything more to sell our home and we don't believe any other agent could have achieved a better result for us.

Great team great service
October 23, 2020
    

Garry and his team provided a professional service throughout the selling of the family home. It was a time of mixed feelings for me but Garry and the team were respectful of this. From start to finish communication was consistent with Garry's service promise. I would recommend Garry to my friends and family and use his services again. Thank you.

Fantastic experience with support from Garry and his team
October 23, 2020
    

We purchased our dream abode from Gary this year. He was incredibly friendly and helpful and answered all our questions promptly. His team were also very supportive and responsive. A massive thank you to Gary and the team!

WOW… just WOW!!
October 23, 2020
    

What can I say other than that?!... Garry, Mark and Sally went above and beyond to make sure the process of buying my new place was as comfortable as possible. Their market and product knowledge, professionalism, attention to detail and above all the personalised service is bar none. It was a true pleasure dealing with the GH Team and I highly recommend it to anyone considering buying or selling their property. Thank you!

A real estate agent who delivers
October 23, 2020
    

Garry Jones represented all that we wanted in an estate agent. He was honest and upfront in all our interactions. He knows the area and those in the area know him.... in a very good way. He is well connected in this and surrounding communities. Everything he said he would do he did, he delivered on every promise. He and Mark are professional, personable, knowledgeable and hard working. He supported us in the sale of our beloved home. My family and I can not recommended Garry and his team more highly.

Great service
July 21, 2020
    

Garry has recently sold a property for me, in what has been a challenge time for real estate. I can’t thank Garry enough for his professionalism, enthusiasm and tenacity is getting the job done. Garry worked tirelessly during the process, changing direction and approach to ensure the best outcome. I can’t fault his service, in staying in touch with feedback and any updates. One of his great strengths was to listen to me, accommodate my wishes and provide honest and ethical advice. I would definitely engage Garry again and thoroughly recommend anyone to buy or sell through Garry.

Garry Jones delivered a great result
June 8, 2020
    

We have known Garry for many years’ now as potential buyers & sellers and whilst we gave thorough consideration to other potential agents Garry stood above the rest. We were most impressed with Garry’s integrity, professionalism and great communication skills. The campaign we agreed on ran seamlessly and everything Garry said he would do, he did do. Throughout the campaign we received very thorough feedback on all aspects and we felt confident that most importantly he was keeping all potential buyers engaged in the campaign. We also appreciated that Gary was our agent and we weren’t dealing with offsiders. Having said that on auction day we were so impressed to see all the team attend the auction and we believe that also contributed to a great result on the sale of our house. We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Garry, he will do everything in his power to deliver a great result.

Fantastic agent
June 8, 2020
    

As we were first time sellers, we quickly realised that the selling process is a partnership with your chosen agent and we are extremely happy we had Garry on our side. Garry was focused, calm and informative throughout the entire process. He has outstanding communication skills so we knew at all times what was happening. He has an obvious passion for the industry and we have no doubt that Garry worked extremely hard and that we benefited from his exceptional negotiation skills to get us the best possible result.
Above all else Garry is a great bloke and we have no hesitation in recommending his professional services.

Garry is fantastic!
June 8, 2020
    

We decided to sell last month and had no hesitation in appointing Garry as our Agent. Throughout the process Garry was considerate, professional, and diligent and went out of his way to help us in any way he could. His communication skills are exceptional and his negotiation ability excellent. His attention to detail is meticulous and he is professional at all times. He truly is a very talented agent and we would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Garry was able to sell our property quickly
June 8, 2020
    

Luther and I would like to thank Garry for his efforts in securing a sale on our property at 105 Khartoum Street, Gordon Park. We selected Garry as our agent due to his past track record in Gordon Park and the professionalism and great communication skills he demonstrated. We approached a few agencies in the area and Garry stood out, giving us faith and confidence our property would be sold within our timescales. Garry was able to sell our property quickly and for a price that was acceptable to us at Auction. Having never auctioned before, Garry made us feel comfortable during the process, keeping us informed and up to date on the progress so we were never left in the dark. This strategy secured us the best result. We would have no hesitation in recommending Garry for future properties in the area.

Made selling from Sydney easy
June 8, 2020
    

Being located in Sydney and selling our property in Brisbane was quite a daunting process, but Garry and his team reassured us every step of the way and ensured we had an entirely seamless experience. Communication was absolutely exceptional and tailored to our busy lifestyles. Text messages during business hours kept us updated without interrupting our work schedules, while regular phone calls planned ahead of time allowed us to ask questions as needed and stay across important developments. We were thrilled with the styling and marketing process and the team went above and beyond coordinating the logistics for us. The house was beautifully presented and I am confident the measures taken got us the best possible price. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Garry, he is a delight to deal with, he get results!

Knowledgeable and trustworthy agent
June 8, 2020
    

We met Garry several years ago when looking to purchase a family home. We liked that he was truthful and respectful to both the buyers and the sellers and did not waste time with false information or expectations. This was a huge part of the decision to contract him to sell our home. He did not disappoint us. Garry showed professionalism, integrity and commitment to our sales campaign and the final result was one we were happy with. We can highly recommend Garry Jones to help you sell your property.

Fantastic agent
June 8, 2020
    

Garry is such a warm and friendly person and we immediately felt comfortable with him and knew he would the best person to sell our home. He listened to us and gave us considered and expert advice about how to best market the property and how to conduct a really polished and professional sales process. The photos and video of our property were fantastic and definitely generated a lot of positive interest in the house which was fantastic. Garry kept us informed at every stage of the negotiation process and we always knew that when we asked for advice he would give us his honest, unbiased and respectful opinion. The end result was a fantastic outcome for us personally and we couldn't have asked for anything better.

Great agent
June 8, 2020
    

Garry and his team from were by far the best choice we made when deciding to sell our home. We had total faith in Garry and the marketing campaign which ended in a great result for us. He exceeded our expectations with his continued dedication and honest and friendly approach, he made the whole experience easy. Garry's industry knowledge as well as his proven results in Gordon Park are second to none.

A very honest and hardworking agent
June 8, 2020
    

We have known Garry for several years in the real estate industry and have witnessed his professionalism over many sales. When my brothers and sister needed an agent to sell our late Uncles home, we knew that Garry had the skills to do this for us. The challenge was there were four owners for this property. His communications and integrity were beyond reproach and getting us all to agree on all the aspects for the sale was testament to Garry’s ability and dedication. The whole team worked together seamlessly and made the sale process stress-free and efficient for us, with a favourable outcome for all parties. Well done and thank-you.

Seamless experience
June 8, 2020
    

Garry made the selling of our investment property quick, easy and stress free. His open and clear communication prior to, throughout and post the campaign was second to none. His professionalism and great attitude made the process a pleasure. We were very happy with the outcome and have no hesitation in recommending Garry to friends and family

Highly recommend Garry Jones
June 8, 2020
    

When selecting an agent to sell our most prized possession of our family home, Garry Jones' honesty, integrity, enthusiasm and dedication to our sale made him stand out from every other agent. Garry was also highly recommended to us by a close family member who had successfully sold with him recently.

Garry and his team worked tirelessly from day one until auction day, making sure our house was sold for the best possible price in a very competitive market. Their ongoing advice, patience and guidance was always appreciated as were their constant updates, involving us in every step of the sale process. No request we had was too hard. On auction day we had six registered bidders and our house sold under the hammer at a price we were excited about!

Garry Jones and his team were completely committed and dedicated to selling our house, and we wouldn't hesitate to use Garry again next time!

Highly recommend
June 8, 2020
    

We would like to highly recommend Garry and his team. We took the time at the start of the sale process to select our estate agent and Garry instantly stood out as a true professional. Through the sale process we were very impressed with the high level of communication, organisation and most importantly the honesty. The clear plan Garry had in place gave us confidence in the process and ultimately resulted in a positive outcome.

Just follow Garry’s recommendations and the magic will happen
June 8, 2020
    

If you are looking to engage a team that will do everything they can to manage a professional campaign for the sale of your future home then Garry Jones and his team will not disappoint. We had a challenge to sell our house during the tail end of the Real Estate calendar for 2017 so from the get go, the team were under pressure to deliver. From day one Garry was exemplary with his suggestions for our property and the strategy that he recommended resulted in a sale at auction that we were extremely happy about. There was never a moment that we didn’t think Garry and the team never had our back. Only a phone call away and always following up prospective buyers to ensure engagement and momentum remained throughout the campaign. Our friends that were attending the auction on the day remarked how hard Garry and his team worked with ensuring the buyers were comfortable throughout the process and from a vendors perspective, we had an enormous amount of trust Garry would deliver. I will not hesitate to use Garry and the team again in future.

Highly recommend
June 8, 2020
    

Garry proved himself to be a true professional from our very first interaction. He was upfront about price, marketing strategies, and expectations. He kept us well informed throughout the whole campaign and we had no need to chase up any aspect of the sale. We were kept in the loop at all times. Garry managed to take the stress out of the whole process and we were delighted with the end result. It is obvious that Garry is a genuinely caring person who loves his job. We would have no hesitation in recommending Garry.

The ultimate professional
June 8, 2020
    

When we originally purchased the property Garry was the selling agent and we were so impressed by his honesty and professionalism that it was a no brainer to engage him to sell the property when the time came. He exceeded all our expectations of an agent as he was ever present and meticulous from our first meeting until settlement. We can't recommend Garry highly enough!

Fantastic and honest agent
June 8, 2020
    

We had previously bought our house from Garry and his honesty and respect for both the purchaser and the vendor made us go back to him. Garry and his team were a pleasure to work with, they delivered top service at all times and we are absolutely delighted with the outstanding result Garry achieved for us. He worked incredibly hard with dedication and integrity and his appealing persona combined with that of a skilled negotiator makes him one of a kind.

Amazing service and great result!
June 8, 2020
    

Garry was the obvious choice for me to sell my house, as I needed an agent I could rely on and trust. I felt that he treated the selling of my home, as if it was his own. He is honest and reliable and respectful of my timeframes. Garry kept in constant contact with me and managed all of the little and big things that can happen when selling a house from interstate.

Highly recommend
June 8, 2020
    

We would highly recommend Garry to anyone. His professional and approachable manner made the buying process a lot less stressful. We are very happy with the outcome of our purchase.

Fantastic agent
June 8, 2020
    

Garry originally sold our home in Windsor so when the home we wanted in Gordon Park was being represented by Garry, we knew we could rely on professional and honest advice. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Garry from both a buyer and seller perspective.

Fantastic agent
June 8, 2020
    

We highly recommend Garry Jones and his team for the fantastic service in helping us to find our new home. Garry was the only agent in the area who stayed in touch with us the whole time during our quest for find the perfect home. When they had a property they felt would fit the bill they were quick to ensure that we inspected and Voila! Garry your kindness, professionalism and ethical standards are of the highest and to be admired.

Local market expert!
June 8, 2020
    

The result that we achieved was above what I had hoped for, I have no doubt that we would not have achieved this result if it wasn’t for your pro-active, honest and enthusiastic approach to selling. I was always kept up to date and never had to wonder what was going on which provided peace of mind. I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending you to anyone thinking of selling and I’m sure I will use your services again in the future.

I would choose Garry again
June 8, 2020
    

We engaged Garry to sell our home after a bad experience with an independent agent whose lack of professionalism. From a seller’s perspective he was real, straight-up and compassionate toward our situation. In total we had 4 contracts on our property. Each and every time an offer was being put in writing Garry was firm and encouraging with the buyer helping them to put their best offer forward. If I had another residential property to sell I would definitely use Garry  again.

Fantastic agent
June 8, 2020
    

Garry provided great advice in the lead-up to listing our property and ran a great campaign to build demand for multiple bidders on auction day. This achieved a brilliant final result that exceeded our expectations. Garry kept us informed of our progress the entire way through the campaign. I would recommend Garry for anyone thinking of selling and we will definitely use them again in the future.

Extremely personable
June 8, 2020
    

Garry was always open and honest throughout what is considered one of the top four most stressful events in life, buying a home. He always kept you informed and made himself available at any time if need be. I would recommend Garry for purchasing or selling your home. A great all round guy.

Very helpful and honest
June 8, 2020
    

Gary was the most helpful and honest agent we have encountered. He went to a lot of effort to answer our questions prior to auction and was transparent in the exchange of information both prior to and during the auction. We would recommend Gary to both buyers and sellers as a hardworking and ethical agent with great communication skills.

Exceptional professionalism
June 8, 2020
    

The professionalism displayed by Garry and the team was second to none. Communication and accurate feedback was forthcoming, conversations were pleasant and positive and at no stage did we feel disconnected or uncomfortable. As much as the task was about achieving a great result, a focus on creating and maintain relationships was also paramount. All of these factors performed at a high level of execution are what delivered the deserved result for the property.

Delivers again
June 8, 2020
    

When it came to selling our second home this year we didn’t hesitate in choosing to work with Garry again for this sale process. Throughout the campaign Garry kept us well informed and addressed any concerns we had in a his professional and engaging style. When it came to auction day he managed the process openly and calmly, and whilst the property passed in at auction, Garry managed to negotiate a deal and close the sale that same night, demonstrating his commitment and professionalism to get the job done.

Amazing agent
June 8, 2020
    
We chose Garry to sell our home as he stood out from other agents with his specialised knowledge, ability and experience towards understanding the Gordon Park market. The property marketing was of the highest standard and resulted in a prompt sale prior to auction and meeting our expectations. He guided us through every step of the transaction process, as a highly skilled negotiator and strategic marketer who understood the importance of identifying our buyer. It is a pleasure to recommend Garry’s services.
Good job Garry!
June 8, 2020
    

We found Garry and Mark very approachable. They gave us honest feedback about how to present our home and made the open homes run smoothly. The most valuable service they provided though was a thoughtful price point at where to pitch the property at. It was a good middle ground between our initial expectations and what the market would jump at. We quickly achieved a good price and were happy with their service.

Excellent service!
June 8, 2020
    

We would not hesitate in recommending Garry and his team. If you want personal service when selling your home then Garry is the man for the job. Communication was exceptional and personable at every stage of the campaign. Selling your home can be a really stressful process, but Garry and Mark provided great advice and ensured that we were kept informed at every stage and kept our nerves under control. They were ever professional yet also delightful company.

Great agent in Gordon Park
June 8, 2020
    

Garry was recommended by a friend when we mentioned we were considering selling our home of 16 years.  When we first met him we were taken with his friendliness, positivity and professionalism.  Garry has an in-depth knowledge of the Gordon Park area, both from a real estate and a resident’s perspective, and provided us with practical advice when preparing our house for market.   We were impressed with the level communication and feedback which Garry maintained prior to selling, through to settlement. We also felt that he showed a high level of respect for all parties including prospective buyers, which was also important to us.  What could have been a highly stressful and emotionally charged time, Garry made a pretty simple exercise.  With Garry’s help we achieved a result that we were very pleased with.  We would be very happy to recommend Garry Jones to anyone thinking about selling their home or property.

Successful outcome
June 8, 2020
    

As downsizers, we had been searching for a suitable property for over a year without any success. Garry really listened to our needs and were genuinely interested in finding the right home for us. A pleasure to deal with this team!

Great agent
June 8, 2020
    

Garry was recommended by my sister who sold her apartment in Gordon Park through Garry last year. When the time came for me to sell my property I went with her recommendation and was so pleased I did. The selling process can be a daunting one but with an open, friendly and confident manner Garry guided me through the process. His real estate knowledge is second to none as is the time and energy he personally invests towards the successful completion of the sale of your property. Garry was always open and honest, thorough in his follow-ups and kept me informed every step of the way – a great communicator! Both Garry and Mark contributed to the successful outcome on auction day – not only enjoyed their company but on a professional level would not hesitate to secure their services again.

Garry is a fantastic agent
June 8, 2020
    

Garry was engaging and pleasant to work with before and during the buying process. Everything was well organised and we are happy with the outcome.

Very personable agent
June 8, 2020
    

Gary was very organised and extremely friendly thought my purchase process. I would definitely recommend him to any future purchases of sellers in the market.

Outstanding candidate from the get go
June 8, 2020
    

My partner & I sold our house recently and we had meetings with four agents, but Garry was the outstanding candidate from the get-go.

He gave a very clear and positive presentation which inspired us with full confidence in his abilities, and just as importantly he was someone we both felt we could work with easily. Garry gave us some invaluable advice on how best to present our house and worked with a stylist before we went to market and the end result was that our home looked amazing.

He was always professional, timely, honest in all his appraisals and clearly knows the market and his role in selling a property. We were always kept informed on the results of the advertising and feedback from potential buyers. As a bonus he was also friendly, easy going and with a good sense of humour, something that was much needed when we were stressing out (at times) during the selling process!

I would highly recommend Garry Jones to anyone wishing to sell their house in Brisbane.

Highly recommend
June 8, 2020
    
Garry is a very experienced and fantastic agent who we purchased our property through. He was always available to help us pre and post sale even when he was on holiday. Highly recommend.
Great agent!
June 8, 2020
    
We have recently purchased a house via auction that was listed by Garry Jones.  Garry and his team were very open, efficient and helpful during the lead-up to the auction providing prompt and informative details on the property.  Garry provided honest feedback throughout the leadup and the auction day was handled smoothly by his team.  Garry and his team were friendly and courteous at all times and made the auction process a stress free process.

We would recommend using Garry to anyone wishing to buy or sell property in the future.

In a league above the rest
June 8, 2020
    
Well informed, honest opinions. High level of people intelligence & sincere interactions on both sides of the deal. Across the detail and pragmatic towards achieving outcomes.
Excellent agent
June 8, 2020
    

I have known Garry for many years, but it is not until you go through the sale process that all aspects of an agents knowledge , credibility, and negotiating skills become obvious. Garry scored 10 out of 10 on all three. I recommend him highly.

Great agent
June 8, 2020
    

Garry was really helpful both before, during and after auction. He supplied us with the building and pest inspection and any other documents we asked for. He responded in a timely manner to any inquiries we had, was attentive on auction day without being invasive and all round did a fantastic job.

Great agent in Gordon Park
June 8, 2020
    

Garry sold us our first house. Garry was transparent throughout the buying process and clear with his communication. Given it was our first house we did have some trepidation, and he helped ease our concerns by facilitating getting us in contact with the owners and providing necessary documentation. We had a positive experience with Garry. He worked to get the best outcome for his vendors, whilst also working with us fairly through the buying process.

Professional, considerate, great outcomes – that’s the Garry Jones experience
June 8, 2020
    

Garry sold our own home at auction & our investment property on the market. We couldn't have been happier with the service Garry provided & the price achieved on both occasions. If you want a local agent who is without any hidden agendas & who can successfully negotiate any contract for a great result, then Garry is your man. Thank you!

Great experience
June 8, 2020
    

Garry was fantastic to deal with as we purchased our first home. While buying property is stressful & nerve-racking, as soon as our contract was signed, Garry and the team offered support throughout the entire settlement process. Garry is very knowledgable on the local area and has an obvious passion for the community.

Fantastic buying experience
June 8, 2020
    

We enjoyed getting to know Garry at a number of properties he had listed, in our pursuit to find our next family home. Garry was professional, personable, friendly and transparent in all aspects of the negotiation and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. We absolutely love our new home and thank Garry for his role in the sale.

Wonderful caring agent
June 8, 2020
    

Garry has been nothing short of amazing in our journey of purchasing a property from him. He is a very caring gentleman who takes pride in what he does. His communication through the process has been excellent, extremely professional and I would not hesitate at all to hire Garry to sell our property.

One of the best agents in Australia
June 8, 2020
    

We bought our home from Garry via a buyer’s agent – who told us that Garry was a great agent, and if we sold in future we should use him which is what we did. Garry acts with integrity for both the seller and the buyer. He lives locally in the neighbourhood, which is nice because he’s passionate about the location. Garry went above & beyond helping us sell our home – even helping with yard work, etc when we were out of town. We sold our home pre-auction in just 4 days with multiple offers. We can’t recommend Garry high enough.

Best agent ever
June 8, 2020
    

Garry and his team surpassed our expectations in every way. Their commitment, knowledge and experience aren’t comparable with other agents, and saw us achieve a great result

Highly recommended as a trusted and outstanding agent
June 8, 2020
    

Garry and his team were exceptional to work with during the sale of our property.  Being a local, Garry was outstanding in his knowledge, which translated into excellent advice and strategy for the marketing of our property, and ensuring us, and our property, were sales ready.  His professional, warm and engaging manner were attributes that were so valuable to both us as the sellers, and prospective purchasers.  He was always available when we needed him, and his responsiveness and support, and that of his team, was second to none.  We are thrilled with our sales result and highly recommend Garry as a trusted and outstanding agent.

Great experience as a buyer
June 8, 2020
    

Garry has terrific knowledge of the area, was friendly, helpful and attentive. From our perspective as the buyer, he facilitated both sides with respect and honesty and we all ended with a result we were happy with. Excellent experience with Garry.

Garry was friendly, approachable and easy to deal with
June 8, 2020
    

We were first home buyers and had been looking for a property for over 6 months. Not only was this property our ideal but both Garry and Patrick (his associate) were very approachable, friendly and easy to deal with. We never felt pressured or harassed (like previous agents) in to making an offer or pushing things we didn’t agree on.

Being first home buyers we were overwhelmed with information but both Garry and Patrick broke information down for us and really helped us understand what we were signing. Their communication was great. If we had any questions at all during the process (and even after settlement) they were very prompt in their response to support us and for that we are really appreciative. Thank you both.

Gordon Park pro!
June 8, 2020
    

Garry was very responsive to our queries along the way regarding the buying process, which I’m sure helped us secure our property. Also, he has great knowledge of the Gordon Park area!

No hesitation in recommending Garry
June 8, 2020
    

I have no hesitation in recommending Garry Jones as an excellent real estate agent.  I initially engaged him to sell my investment property in Mitchelton, based on his impressive track record of successful sales in the Gordon Park area where I live.  However, when my brother and I made the decision to sell our late mother’s home in Newmarket, I was able to recommend him to my brother based on my own personal experience with his positive, professional, and customer focussed sales ability.

Both properties sold in short timeframes, and even though the prices were less than what I had hoped for (don’t we all think there’s a millionaire buyer out there ready to fall in love with our properties), they were still good prices we were happy with.  Garry’s skills and personal attributes were what helped us get those results.

I also recommend Garry’s associates: Pat, for his excellent sales support; and Phil, who so ably auctioned, and alongside Garry, negotiated on my behalf behind the scenes to clinch the deal.

Quick sale with good outcome!
June 8, 2020
    

Garry was knowledgeable in the sale of our property. Five star service!

Quick and easy sale
June 8, 2020
    

Working with Garry was a pleasure. We wanted somebody who was efficient, new the market well, was honest and easy to work with. Garry was all that and more. We managed to sell before auction which is what we were hoping for so the house was only on the market for just over 3 weeks.

 We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Garry to anybody looking for an agent to sell their home.

An excellent experience with an excellent agent
June 8, 2020
    

Garry is a highly knowledgeable and experienced agent. He was professional, courteous and pleasant to deal with throughout the process. Garry displays a high level of initiative and is very responsive. He has a strong ‘get the deal done’ ethos which is most welcome. I would definitely recommend Garry to anyone looking for an agent.

SOLD!!! We couldn’t be more thrilled
June 8, 2020
    

A massive thank you to Garry and team Jones for EVERYTHING they did to ensure a successful sale of our very loved home! Their professionalism and enthusiasm was amazing. It was a pleasure to both buy and sell with you. Thanks again!

Purchasing property
June 8, 2020
    

Garry is a pleasure to deal with. He is knowledgeable and answered our questions and addressed our concerns promptly. He is very personable and is a genuine individual who is very approachable.

A smooth selling experience
June 8, 2020
    

Garry did a fantastic job on the recent sale of our house in Gordon Park. From providing advice on getting the house sale ready, to advising on the best approach on the marketing campaign. He and his team were extremely helpful throughout the whole process and guided us through a stressful time in making sensible decisions. I would thoroughly recommend Garry to anyone selling their home.

Experience Garry
June 8, 2020
    

We mostly dealt with Pat, who works with Garry, but they were both very friendly and professional. We had a slightly difficult property to sell, so all things considered it was a good result which was achieved relatively quickly. We didn't get the price we wanted, although that is likely to be an indication of the property as opposed to Garry or Pat. I felt they really tried to achieve a good result and they were easy to work with. I would recommend them for sure.

True professional
June 8, 2020
    

From the moment, we met Garry and his team, we knew we had picked the right agent for us. Garry and Patrick guided us all the way to the finish line. Together, they organised all the right people to get our home looking its best for market. Living remotely, we needed to rely on Garry to coordinate some improvements such as landscaping, painting, stylist, house cleaning and more. He met with the various trades onsite and connected us with them to approve quotations. Nothing was a bother and delivered with a wide smile. Garry’s advice helped us to achieve our goal. We had 53 groups through the home (many return visitors) over 4 days. The property went under contract within 5 days and unconditionally one week later. We achieved the price we wanted in record time. What more could we have asked for! We will definitely recommend Garry and Place Realty to our friends, family and colleagues. Well done, Garry. You’re a star!

Super efficient and friendly professional
June 8, 2020
    

The whole process of us becoming aware of the property being on the market started with a first inspection Friday evening, a second inspection Monday evening, and a signed contract Wednesday evening - so it was a super fast time frame which Garry and his team managed efficiently, promptly, and with friendly professionalism. Garry is a very personable agent and gave us the information and feedback we needed as quickly as he possibly could, he worked hard to make all parties happy and was enthusiastic and open in his discussions with us as potential buyers.

Excellent service
June 8, 2020
    

We first met Garry three years ago when we were considering selling our property. He was a standout agent & we knew when we were ready to sell that he would be the agent we’d employ. His professionalism & local market knowledge was outstanding. Communication was excellent both with Garry & Pat who complimented each other to deliver a smooth stress-free sales process. They were both open & honest throughout the sales campaign which allowed us to have a realistic understanding of the market & ultimately led to a quick (2 weeks) snd satisfying sale. Thanks Team Garry Jones!

Great communication and professionalism produced a positive experience
June 8, 2020
    

Together with Garry’s knowledge and professionalism, his friendly and personable manner resulted in a positive experience for us which was also relatively stress free. He was always prepared to accommodate those tricky things that can come up when purchasing a house and facilitated communication between us and the vendor with ease. I would not hesitate to recommend Garry to anyone looking to purchase or sell.

Absolutely faultless and smooth, exciting and most enjoyable experience
June 8, 2020
    

Garry has a vast knowledge of the market and knew exactly how to run the process. His knowledge made it very easy to make our choices, not only for the sale of our home but also for our next adventure. Garry's communication is second to none and he was absolutely always professional and respectful. We have sold many homes in the past and this was by far the most amazing, smooth and thoroughly enjoyable journey. Not to mention that he is also an amazing person and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone!

Thanks Garry!

Garry was both very professional and extremely personable
June 8, 2020
    

Garry was a delight to deal with. We believe the best agent in Brisbane.

Garry’s honesty and genuine support made the sale of my home so satisfying and successful
June 8, 2020
    

Garry's skills and professionalism guided me in the best way to market my home for sale. The 1st Open house was very successful and I was extremely happy and excited when it sold within a week. The communication between myself and Garry's team was excellent and I always felt supported and apprised of what was happening. I will always be very grateful for his advice, honesty, time and effort in achieving an excellent sale. Thank you Garry from the bottom of my heart.

Professional, punctual, and personable!
June 8, 2020
    

We have recently purchased our first home through Garry and his team at Place and could not be more happy or impressed with the experience. From the first interaction, Garry and Patrick were great to deal with, answering all our questions in a timely manner, and making us feel 100% comfortable with the process. Thanks so much for all your help and support during this process Garry!

Sale of our much loved family home
June 8, 2020
    

I have known Garry for many years but had never had the opportunity to sell a house with him, and I am so pleased I have now! His warmth and personable approach to myself and my family was such a comfort when we were all under so much stress in the lead up and during the sale of our house. He would always make himself available even after hours. His knowledge of the market is exemplary and his reputation precedes him. As to the Team Jones that supports Garry, what an amazing group of people who were always an absolute pleasure to deal with and have at my home at all hours of the day, who follow through with everything asked of them, making all our tasks so much easier than they were! Garry made a very stressful event in my life a much easier journey and brought me out the other side still in one piece and actually smiling! A lovely friend was gained in the process as well, thank you Garry.

Great result
June 8, 2020
    

We chose Garry and his team to sell our property as we trusted him. He was clear with expectations and strategy and his team were helpful in the process.

Excellent agent!
June 8, 2020
    

Garry and Patrick coupled a high level of corporate knowledge with an empathetic understanding of the stressors of buying a first home. Communication is key and these guys are first rate.

Excellent to deal with
June 8, 2020
    

We were the buyers of a property marketed by Garry. Whilst we felt that at all times Garry acted in the best interest of the seller, he gave us every opportunity to participate in what was a competitive process, despite several logistical challenges we happened to face at the time, and ultimately achieving an outcome which we believe both parties were pleased with.

We felt Garry was professional, fair, honest, and transparent throughout the entire process, considerate of not just the vendors best interest, but of ours as well. Had this not been the case, I suspect we might not have bid with the confidence that we were able to in this situation. Garry has not disappeared post sale, he has continued to assist both the vendor and ourselves with various matters post signing and settlement.

We have found Garry to be an excellent person to deal with, and would not hesitate to recommend his services.

5 star service
June 8, 2020
    

Garry and Patrick were a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful and accommodating service during what can be a stressful time! Would highly recommend this team

Fantastic experience from start to finish
June 8, 2020
    

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Garry and his team are knowledgeable, professional and honest.

Garry is a total professional. Thanks Garry!
June 8, 2020
    

Garry overachieved. We had some tricky negotiating during our marketing campaign due to title issues, and Garry managed to navigate both the marketing campaign and potential purchasers through the a tricky negotiation process with ease. In the end we achieved a sensational result, and you should definitely sign up Garry Jones for your property sale

Fantastic!
June 8, 2020
    

Garry has great local experience and was an excellent agent. We will use Garry again in the future.

Professional!
June 8, 2020
    

Thanks for making our experience so easy! We sold and purchased with Garry and his amazing team. It is easy to see why you have an excellent reputation in the area Garry. Thank you

Extremely personable and professional
June 8, 2020
    

We were very appreciative of Garry’s knowledge and understanding of the local area, his friendly and professional manner and for making the entire purchasing process as smooth as possible for us. We enjoyed our experience with Garry and his team and would highly recommend their services

Great to work with
June 8, 2020
    

We have known Garry for a number of years, trying to find a property to purchase and always found him to be very knowledgeable with regard to Gordon Park property. He seems to have a genuine love for the area. When it came to choosing an agent to sell our property we felt confident he knew the market well and would get us a good result. We were not wrong. We ended up having to sell our property during a very difficult time in the market and it could have been a very stressful process. Garry was always willing to be  flexible when the situation required and we felt comfortable that he was being honest with us at all times. He negotiated a multiple offer situation quickly and secured us a great result. We would not hesitate to recommend his services

Open, honest and informative
June 8, 2020
    

We couldn't have been happier with the help and service Garry delivered when my partner and I were purchasing our first property. Garry maintained an open, honest, informative and regular communication process with ourselves and the sellers throughout the entire process which was greatly appreciated, especially being our first property purchase.

Garry was very polite, informative and more than willing to help answer any of our queries. Would highly recommend Garry to sellers and buyers.

As smooth as possible
June 8, 2020
    

Gary was friendly and helped make the buying process as smooth as possible. He was transparent and open during the whole process and made sure we as first time buyers were aware of all the details.

Professional and enthusiastic
June 8, 2020
    

This was our first experience of selling a home and Patrick and Garry supported and guided us every step of the way. They were attentive and helpful and we would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Professional and friendly
June 8, 2020
    

We have recently purchased our first family home through Garry and his team and couldn’t be happier. An extremely positive experience right from the beginning.

Garry is professional, knowledgeable and friendly, and we couldn’t have asked for a better agent. Garry and Patrick have been responsive to all of our questions and queries and their customer service has been second to none. We are very much looking forward to joining the Gordon Park Community.

Thank you Garry!

Market knowledge
June 8, 2020
    

I'm happy with his service. Always keep you in loop during the marketing. He knows the area and market.